Board of Directors

The Club shall be managed by a Board of Directors not to exceed 15 Directors who:

The Executive Committee shall act on procedural matters brought to its attention by any Director, Committee, or Officer to fulfill the goals of the Booster Club. The Executive Committee meets monthly and shall consist of the following officers:

2022-2023 Executive Committee
President: Jason Fowler
Vice-President: (Vacant)
Secretary:  Jeff Ryder
Treasurer:  Shannon Egler
Past-President:  Jim DuMont
Athletic Director:  Chauncey Carrick

Other Board Members 
Bob Armstrong 
Todd Burns
David Coovert
Cindy Kozumplik
Kristin Miller
Maggie Peck
Kristy Sharpness
Sheri Zimmer

My AccountMy Account CartCart